Fitness, Health & Self-love, Uncategorized

Day 1: What I ate today.

My journey of self-love, health and fitness started today and I’m really excited to share this journey with you! I thought I’d do a simple post today and tell you what I ate for my first day of healthy living!

p.s. I understand that these meals could be healthier but its day 1 so I’m taking it easy rather than delving straight in because I don’t want to get cravings and then give up like I have in the past.

10.30AM (I had a lie in, its been a busy week): Porridge, 1 sliced banana and a tbsp of cinnamon

12.30PM: 2 slices of toast with beans

3PM: a small bunch of green grapes

5PM: steamed carrots, peas, red cabbage, butternut squash, roast potatoes and a Yorkshire pudding with gravy.

9PM: Belvita breakfast bar

Along with this I had 5 glasses of water, which I aim to have more of tomorrow, I went for a walk (I’ll be working out tomorrow) and I meditated for 10 minutes.

Overall, pretty successful, I didn’t crack. I’ll update you tomorrow and maybe share the workout that I’ll have done then.

Till next time,

Abby x

Social media:

Twitter- abbywaughh

Instagram- abbywaughh

Snapchat- abbywaughx

YouTube- abby waugh

3 thoughts on “Day 1: What I ate today.”

Leave a Reply

