What’s really going on.

I’ve been slacking, I know. I have posted twice this year which was not my ideal but as I’ve rambled on about too many times before, there’s a lot going on in my life right now. I’m done with making excuses, I’ll be blogging from now on regularly (hold it against me if I don’t).

As I mentioned in my last post, I’m on a fitness and health journey this year and I finally have it all planned out. From tomorrow my journey will be underway, I got all my kit today and I’m so excited to begin!

I know I’ve been crap but from now on it can only go up from here.

This is an awful little post just as a heads up to expect a lot from here on now. Welcome to the start of my new blog and my new life! Follow me on social media to follow my journey!

Twitter:Β abbywaughh

Instagram:Β abbywaughh

Snapchat: abbywaughx

YouTube:Β abby waugh

 

Leave a Reply

