My 2016.

As it is the second last day of blogmas I though I’d share my year with you in brief and what I hope to achieve in 2017, enjoy! πŸ™‚

2016:

  • I was obsessed with Disney
  • I visited a Buddhist monastery and learnt all about the religion.
  • I visited a Sikh temple
  • Met Caspar Lee
  • Met Kian and Jc
  • Applied and got offers for uni
  • Learned to drive
  • Finished the first year of A levels
  • Lost a best friend
  • Β Turned 17
  • Went to Disneyland Paris
  • Stayed in Normandy
  • Went to London
  • Went to Kent and sat front row at a live taping of Take me out for ITV

2017:

  • I want to be confident
  • Get active
  • Get a place at university
  • Pass A levels
  • Pass my driving test
  • Dream bigger and more often
  • Laugh more
  • Talk more
  • Be a better person
2 thoughts on “My 2016.

  1. nataliecharmaine says:

    Your confidence will go through the roof when you get to uni. I used to be so tame and then I went to uni and my confidence grew so much! I hope you achieve everything you want in 2017 and I am completely jealous you met Casper lee, although I’m more team joe sugg 😏 haha.

    Merry Christmas babe and have a lovely day tomorrow xx

    Like

Leave a Reply

