Beauty and fashion, Uncategorized

Saturday Shopping.

I went shopping for the first time in a while.. not good!

I’m going on a 2 day excursion to Kent and London on Monday and Tuesday and so new purchases are a must. I didn’t get too much so I did pretty good, well done to me!

From Boohoo.com:

img_4936

I got a black lace bodysuit (£18) to wear for a night out on Monday in Kent, you’ll find out where I’m going in tomorrows post. Very exciting event, trust me!

From Primark:

img_4937

I got a scarf for £4, a cute little hat for £2 and some PJ pants for £6. (I highly recommend these, they are super cheap and comfy!)

Last but not least, from New Look:

img_4938

I got a black velvet choker for £2.99 to wear with the bodysuit on Monday, a rusty burnt out red/ orange colour blouse for Tuesday £17.99 and a new winter coat for £49.99 (the most expensive purchase I’ve made in a while but worth it, I love it!)

That’s all I got today clothes wise, I also got some travel sized toothpaste, deodorant and dry shampoo etc but thats boring, surely you don’t want to read about which toothpaste I use haha.

Till next time,

Abby x

Follow me on social media:

Twitter- abbywaugh_

Instagram- abbywaughh

Snapchat- abbywaughx

9 thoughts on “Saturday Shopping.”

Leave a Reply

