My Skincare Routine.

I didn’t post much this week because I had a lot of work for sixth form to do, sorry about that.

For the past 4 years or so I’ve struggled with acne and scarring which has really affected my self confidence. I’d tried everything to try and clear up my skin but nothing (and I mean nothing) seemed to work.. at all.

I really was starting to just accept that I’d have bad skin for the rest of my life until I spotted something that I hadn’t tried before. Bearing in mind that this was 4 years afterย I’d started to get acne, I was desperate. I ordered a set of skincare items from AVON, which I had completely forgot existed and decided that this was the last straw, after this I was giving up.

These are the products that I ordered in June 2016:

img_4933

AVON clearskin professional deep pore cleansing scrub, AVON clearskin clarifying toner pads, AVON clearskin professional daily correcting lotion, AVON clearskin blemish clearing overnight treatment.

Its now 5 months down the line and my skin is essentially clear. I rarely get big blemishes the way I used to, no more scarring, no more dry patches and no more lack of self confidence. I can now leave the house without makeup on and not care which is a huge deal for me. I couldn’t recommend these products more, especially if you have had similar problems to me.

I use these products 6 out of 7 days a week and they have worked wonders for my skin, I feel like a new person. You can order them from the AVON website.

(I was not paid to say any of this, these are my honest opinions and they are genuinely products that I have bought and used for the past 5 months and will continue to use).

I will be sure to do an updated routine if it happens to change, till next time

Abby x

Follow me on social media:

Twitter-ย abbywaugh_

Instagram-ย abbywaughh

Snapchat- abbywaughx

Leave a Reply

