Flm, TV, Books & Music, Uncategorized

Brittany Murphy.

Today, November 10th 2016 , would’ve marked the 39th birthday of my favourite actress and true inspiration Brittany Murphy.

She is a beautiful soul, a little ray of light and a graceful angel who had a tragic ending. I can’t put in to words how much she means to me and to think of her passing hurts my heart so much. I wish I had a chance to tell her this in person, but until then she’ll stay in my best thought, wishes, dreams and prayers. I love you Brittany x

img_4900img_4901img_4902img_4903img_4904img_4905img_4906img_4907img_4908img_4909img_4910img_4911

Leave a Reply

