Life, Uncategorized

Pictures that represent me.

Just a warning, this will be a picture heavy post.

I was reading a blog yesterday and she had done a tag where you select some of your favourite photos of yourself to represent you and I thought it was cute so I’m doing it 🙂

img_4638

This is my cousins and I doing a cute family photoshoot. I think I was 4 years old here, cute!! Safe to say we all look a tad different now.

img_1466

An extremely cute pic of me and my dad when I was very young (around 3/4) and I had an afro 🙂 This is one of my fave pics ever!

img_1474

Me and my oldest friend Charlotte when we were around 2 years old on a holiday in Holland #nipslip (i’m on the bed with my fave winnie the pooh cap).

dsc_0078

Missing just a few years haha, this was 2011 when I was 11 years old sledging at the park with my sister Emily. What you can’t tell from this pic is that we smashed into a brick wall at the end of the slope and I cried because I nearly broke my ankle. Fun times.

iphone-pics-014

This was one of my best memories from school. Me and my friend Rachel collected dirty bottle tops from around the school (even went into some bins) for a project, I’ve never laughed so hard. P.s. We never ended up using any of them for the project but at least it made for a good memory.

iphone-pics-018

I love this pic!! This was in year 9 when my friends Hannah, Ellen and I made a video at lunch being silly and this was the exact moment that we realised that the teacher had caught us. Check out Hannah’s northern soul bag (we were all the rage).

iphone-pics-022

That time me and a possessed Hannah delivered a cardboard cutout of Niall Horan to our friend via bus, we got a lot of funny looks that day!!

me-and-charlotte-038-copy

This was on the way to a theme park for a school trip in year 8 with my friend Caileigh. Back when facepaint was cool. blugh.. cringe. p.s. dem eyebrows

When Charlotte and I (10 years later) did a yoga pose before dance class and failed miserably!

me-and-charlotte-329-copy

Yes, we’re still this weird. We were 14 in this picture and evidently, very mature.

me-and-charlotte-647

Back when I used to make Charlotte do photoshoots with me haha what am I looking at?

april2014-096

My acting debut 🙂 Mary and I doing our thing in the Pantomime.

april2014-175

My first trip to London when I was 14 with Mary and Bethany from dancing, love you guys x

img_2374-copy

Hannah and I being weird part 2, a year later.

img_2697

My 2nd time in London with friends outside Madame Tussards 🙂

012

My last day of year 11 and at my secondary school. Ellie (on the right) had been a friend of mine since we were 3 years old, we were in the same dance class!

264

My brother Ben and I on holiday in Fuerteventura in 2015 aka my favourite holiday ever.

img_3470

The first ever picture of me and one of my best friends Amy in year 10.

img_3036

A very blurry but hilarious picture of me and my sister in the car on the way to my Aunty’s wedding reception after the service. The car was so packed that someone’s suitcase had to be plonked on top of me. This was taken mid roundabout.

img_3843

Last but not least, a picture of me and Maddie (from some of my previous posts inc. my first one), who I adore. This was just after my 17th birthday this year when we went to meet Kian and Jc. We were more excited than we look on this picture.

That’s it for this post. I thoroughly enjoyed doing this, I hope it wasn’t boring. Sorry it’s not beauty or fashion or whatever but I wanted to try something different. Hope you found some of these as funny as I do. If not, heres a pic of me from that same holiday in Holland when I got stuck down  a slide and instead of helping little terrified me, my parents took videos and pictures of me. img_1486

Till next time,

Abby x

Follow me on social media:

Twitter- abbywaugh_

Instagram- abbywaughh

Snapchat- abbywaughx

Leave a Reply

