My Lipstick Collection 2016.

With Autumn nearly over I’ve started to dish out the dark lipsticks out of hibernation and I realised that I had far more lip products than I though. Although most of these are just drugstore lip products I thought I’d share my ever growing collection so far…

Lip Liners

img_48311img_48321

Left to right: Charlotte Tilbury iconic nude (we have some creative differences :/ ), MAC Spice( my fave) , MAC Boldly bare, MAC cherry

Lipsticks

img_48331img_48381

Left to right:

  1. Rimmel London lasting finish lipstick 034 drop of sherry
  2. Maybelline color sensational 930 nude embrace (matte)
  3. Maybelline color sensational 540 hollywood red
  4. Maybelline color sensational 955 craving coral (matte)
  5. Max Factor 720 ย scarlet ghost
  6. Rimmel London lasting finish by Kate Moss 107
  7. Charlotte Tiklbury nude Kate
  8. MAC Velvet teddy
  9. MAC ruby woo
  10. Kiko cosmetics lipstick 607

Liquid Lipsticks

img_48341img_48361

Left to right:

  1. Bourjois rouge edition velvet 10
  2. NYX lingerie 08 bedtime flirt
  3. MYX soft matte lip cream 19 cannes

Lip Gloss:

img_48351img_48371

Left to right:

  1. Tanya Burr eye candy aurora
  2. NO7 bb lips beauty balm blink pink
  3. New Kid cosmetics i-glisten lip gloss

 

The majority of the products above are from boots or superdrug and are pretty darn cheap for the quality. My most used are Velvet teddy, Hollywood red and Rimmel 107 (although this one is very drying).

Almost all of these are red or pink toned and I would like to expend my nudes collection (lip products you dirty birdies), so if you have any suggestions I would love to hear them.

P.s. sorry about the bad quality pictures, the lighting in my room is awful ๐Ÿ™‚

Till next time,

Abby x

Follow me on social media:

Twitter-ย abbywaugh_

Instagram-ย abbywaughh

Snapchat- abbywaughx

2 thoughts on “My Lipstick Collection 2016.

Leave a Reply

