OFF TO FRANCE

Saturday 23rd July 6.36AM

Dear diary,

I am so sorry that there was no post on Monday, I honestly forgot and my the time I realised, it was too late and the post would’ve been awful. I have some good post plans ready for this summer that I’m so excited to share with you guys.

So it’s currently 6.38AM and I’m awake in bed typing this post because in a few hours I will be making my way to a place called Normandy in France. That means one thing and one thing only… The Waughs are off on their holidays. We will be gone for 13 days (I think?) but expect some posts even if they are just short ones because I’ll need am excuse to go to the wifi hotspots ( mainly because I WILL need a break from my fam at some points hahahah).

From what I’ve read, Normandy is quite a rural but beautiful place with lots of history, museums and stunning architecture so you better be excited for some pictures and blog posts about what I get up to.

Again, sorry about this weeks post but I promise I will catch up on posts and most weeks when I return from France there will be more than one post a week.

I’m almost at 300 followers as well… That’s crazy so thank you so much, it means a lot when people read these.

Lastly, feel free to comment as always or message me on any of my social media, don’t be shy. If any of you have been to Normandy or anywhere near it please leave a comment with suggestions of where to go, that would be much appreciated. Thanks for reading, till next time,

Abby x

Social media:

Snapchat: abbywaughx

Twitter: @abbywaugh_

Instagram: @abbywaughh

Facebook: Abby Waugh

ps. Sorry about the short post. The wait will be worth it for some banging posts I promise, love you x

Leave a Reply

