Anna Saccone necklace review

11th July 2016

Dear diary,

As some of you guys may know, it was my birthday just under a month ago. One thing that I asked for from my generous parents was a necklace with my star sign on it (Gemini) from Anna SacconeJoly’s range with Stilnest.com. The necklace arrived a week late which sucked but we left it a little late to order it, it takes around 3-4 weeks to arrive as it needs to be shipped etc. My necklace is a Gemini gold silver plated medium length necklace…. and I loveeee it! It looks amazing with every outfit and I’ve had many compliments about it. The products is slightly pricey but it is amazing quality and I can tell it will last many years, so worth the money if you’re willing to take the splurge.

There are silver and rose gold options also available but I decided to go for the gold as this is what Anna wears and it looks so lovely and flattering on her. The package was  very lovely, with a little not from the company telling the context of the range and giving a touching picture of Anna and her father, which I have kept (I hope that’s not creepy haha).

So I’ve had the necklace for a few weeks now and I’ve worn it almost every day! It pulls every outfit together and makes it appear that I’ve put a lot more effort in to choosing my outfit then I actually have.

Overall, it is a fantastic purchase, a durable and lovely piece of jewelry that I would recommend having in your collection. Well done Anna, I for one love your collection and admire you as a person. (if you happen to be reading this).

Here is the link to Anna’s collection with Stilnest (including bracelets and necklaces): https://stilnest.com/en/annasaccone/

Here’s where to find me:

Snapchat: abbywaughx

Twitter: abbywaugh_

Facebook: Abby Waugh

Instagram: abbywaughh

YouTube:  abby waugh- ohdearydiaries

A little note… I’ve broken up for summer holidays now. Job hunting, holiday packing and trying to start youtube! Exciting times but that does mean I’m not sure how often posts will be. There will be AT LEAST one per week. Mondays will not stop, I think I can do more, maybe 2 per week. I’m just not sure when that second day will be, it may be different each week. Please do talk to me on any of my social media, tell me you came from my blog! Need some pals hahaha. Ps. I’m filming my first YT vid tomorrow YEY!!!

Till next time,

Abby x

One thought on “Anna Saccone necklace review

Leave a Reply

